Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Slot Car Collector (SCC)
9 août 2005

WELCOME

This is my first blog site. Emotion !fly_viper_gts_r_mobil_n_91_rouge

I created it in english (sorry for my poor english) to share informations and experiences with the worldwide slot car's fans.

I am quite new in the business, but it seems that a lot of 30 or 40 years old rediscover actually their scalextric or Circuit 24 slot tracks back in the attics. The Peter Pan complex ???

It was my case last Xmas, when I bought a Scalex circuit for my son. I was very impressed and amazed by the quality and details of the Scalextric, Fly, etc. news cars. Their front & back lights are even working !

Since then, I keep collectionning slot cars, and especially Viper, GT 40 and AC Cobra, and you ???

You are welcome to share with me your experiences and expertises on slot cars. Any language is welcome

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
R
bonjour<br /> <br /> j'en ai vu plusieurs à vendre en ce moment sur ebay<br /> <br /> tapez ebay.com et effectuez une recherche sur 917 martini le mans<br /> <br /> On en trouve une également sur le site de Scalextric.com<br /> <br /> bonne année
K
j'aime beaucoup les gt 40 , mais quand meme une <br /> porsche 917 le mans c'est autre chose .<br /> en particulier une 917 martini le mans .<br /> je la cherche pour mon scalex .<br /> un type b de preference ou C.
Slot Car Collector (SCC)
  • Blog dedicated to the slot's fans who collect Scalextric, Fly, SCX, etc. cars / Blog dédié aux passionnés des circuits et voitures électriques (slot car) de marques Scalextric, Fly, SCX, etc.
  • Accueil du blog
  • Créer un blog avec CanalBlog
Publicité
Albums Photos
Archives
Publicité